Open House

DETROIT, MI > MARCH 3, 2017

TORONTO, ON > MARCH 4, 2017

NEW BRUNSWICK, NJ > MARCH 11, 2017

NEW YORK CITY, NY > MARCH 12, 2017

Start your future in medicine today

Register Here

CLOSE X

Spring 2017

Enrollments Close: Wednesday, January 04, 2017

Registration and Reception: Monday, January 09, 2017

First Day of Classes: Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Tuition Payable for Next Semester: Friday, April 07, 2017

Last Day of Classes: Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Final Examination: Thursday, April 27, 2017

Break Starts: Friday, April 28, 2017

Summer 2017

Enrollments Close: Saturday, April 01, 2017

Registration and Reception: Monday, May 08, 2017

First Day of Classes: Tuesday, May 09, 2017

Tuition Payable for Next Semester: Friday, August 04, 2017

Last Day of Classes: Thursday, August 24, 2017

Final Examination: Friday, August 25, 2017

Break Starts: Saturday, August 26, 2017

Fall 2017

Enrollments Close: Friday, September 01, 2017

Registration and Reception: Monday, September 04, 2017

First Day of Classes: Tuesday, September 05, 2017

Tuition Payable for Next Semester: Friday, December 08, 2017

Last Day of Classes: Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Final Examination: Thursday, December 21, 2017

Break Starts: Friday, December 22, 2017

Spring 2018

Enrollments Close: Sunday, January 07, 2018

Registration and Reception: Monday, January 08, 2018

First Day of Classes: Tuesday, January 09, 2018

Tuition Payable for Next Semester: Thursday, April 06, 2017

Last Day of Classes: Thursday, April 26, 2018

Final Examination: Friday, April 27, 2018

Break Starts: Saturday, April 28, 2018

DATES SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Add to Calendar

APPLY NOW

  • Stay Connected